Home > Hi > Warning: MIA

Warning: MIA

Just a heads up to everyone including my fellow blogging team. I am going to be MIA for… not sure how long. I really need to keep this blog running but with university carrying on in my life now,  it is going to be hard to run this place. I am going to give it my all to attempt a post per week rather than my two(+) posts per week.

Currently my time is going to be taken over by another blog which I am running for my Journalism major at university. My main assignment is to be running a blog with certain class assignments being posted periodically.  This hopefully will  not be  too time consuming and I will live a life, heh. I am currently loving university and enjoying my time here, but unfortunately am crashing at the same time right into the ocean of reality (I know how to swim!).

So once again, I hope everyone can excuse me at a time like this. I am just trying to get used to university and the course load and hopefully I can be successful. The blog will still be up and running, so please keep on coming by.

Thank you,

Ahmed S. Minhas

(www.j-projekt.blogspot.com)

  1. Adrian
    September 18, 2009 at 11:48 PM

    Our little Ahmed is growing up 😉

  2. September 20, 2009 at 3:46 PM

    Shuddap! >=(

  3. September 27, 2009 at 12:03 PM

    Great that you are enjoying university. I wish you all the best in setting your priorities and then adhering to them. Eliminating or minimizing distractions is difficult but a good exercise in helping you decide what’s most important to you as you work towards your goals. Focus is as important as working hard.

    • September 29, 2009 at 1:15 AM

      Thank you for all your support! I’m trying to get involved this year and just had an interview for a position for my university’s newspaper – I hope I get the job!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

