Home > Hi > One Year Anniversary

One Year Anniversary

August 17, 2008. That was the day http://www.masernaut.wordpress.com was unveiled to the world. And here it is, one year later. Just as strong.

For a student like myself, this blog has come a long way. Others have also helped in order to keep the blog running – and I cannot forget that it is because people come and read this blog from time to time, that I still wish to continue it. I am proud that I have not given up on this blog, and will continue it in the future.

Happy One Year Anniversary – The Random Muses!

You just lost the game BTW 🙂

  1. Som
    August 18, 2009 at 11:18 PM

    Hey Masy, how are you doing? Visited my own blog after like ages, and came across your comment, sorry for the late reply, I have been really busy with life.
    Hope to hear from you soon.

    Som.

    • August 23, 2009 at 12:04 AM

      You gotta keep up your own blog, dude =P
      I’m doing good, enjoying summer. Hope you’re doing well too.
      I’ll nudge you on MSN the next time I see you!

  2. August 20, 2009 at 12:01 PM

    Congratulations! I have always been intrigued by the name of your blog: The Random Muses. In Ancient Greece, there was a muse for each type of artistic expression, but I think they were all female.

    • August 23, 2009 at 12:03 AM

      Ahaha.
      Thanks for always frequenting The Random Muses! I shall hope to do the same more often. I hope that we remain friends 🙂

  3. Adrian
    August 24, 2009 at 4:15 AM

    A year already? Where has the summer gone? Well I’d have to attribute all the success to the one and only Ahmed. Who without him this blog would turn into something not viewed by anyone.

    Heres to another year! 😀

  4. August 24, 2009 at 10:46 PM

    LMAO.
    Daww, you flatter me too much. It’s thanks to you and everyone else that it’s running. Though I wish everyone else would post a little bit.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

