Home > Hi > One More Minute

One More Minute

Just one more minute before the clock hits 12:00 AM and July 2nd comes again. Happy Canada Day (orDominion Day) to everyone out there!

I had a pretty fantastic day. I got to work on a holiday and then hang out with friends and watch the fireworks. I am very, very tired so I am putting this up because I just cannot get something else up and running. I’m sort of falling asleep right here, haha.

Well, to all a good night. Enjoy your midnight BBQ’s and don’t drink too much! And, of course, don’t drive.

PEACE!

  1. Adrian
    July 2, 2009 at 6:22 AM

    Cool story Hansel.

  2. July 3, 2009 at 12:22 PM

    Thanks, Gretel.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

