Home > Sports > Viva La Pens!

Viva La Pens!

Sidney Crosby as much as I hate that superstar, I have to give him credit for coming back from a first period injury. Beating probably the best team in hockey in the Red Wings. The funny thing is I was cheering for Detroit last year but signing Hossa pissed me off so much I cheered for the Pittsburgh. All and all I don’t like Sidney Crosby and to see my favorite player Evgeni Malkin burst into tears was a magical moment but this wont be their last championship, they’ll be in the Playoffs again next year. Congradulations Pittsburgh!

  1. June 13, 2009 at 9:49 PM

    Detroit, I am disappoint.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

