Home > Poetry > I See Your..

I See Your..

I see your dumb moves
I see your dirty mistakes
And every second chance you waste
All the times you thought you could copy, drag, and paste
I see the deceptions you take
The life that you fake
If only you didn’t lie to me
My life right now wouldn’t be at stake
If you told the truth
I might not of had to jump off the roof
The people said I was crazy
My brain is a little hazy
Life just got pacy
I see your hidden lies
That caused my unfortunate ties.

Categories: Poetry Tags: , , , , ,
  1. April 16, 2009 at 2:54 AM

    Right from the start,
    If you see with your heart
    You’ll not fall for the lies
    That you see with your eyes.

    🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

