Home > politics > I’m firin’ ma laz0r!!1

I’m firin’ ma laz0r!!1

North Korea sure is showing the world an “I don’t care” attitude by testing a long ranged missile Sunday morning.

The world’s reaction?

Oh my God!! North Korea launched a missile! They’re going to launch nuclear missiles soon!

What was Obama’s reaction? He condemns the launching and wishes to put a ban on all nuclear weapons. I can’t help but notice that he speaks such hypocrisy since America will not rid itself of its numerous thousands of nuclear missiles, especially since America is the only country to have used such mass scale weapons on another country; twice. I think Obama can preach to the world however much he desires but he will not get the support of more than 30% of the world if he doesn’t do something with his country first. Oh, this reminds me of the speach one of Iran’s leaders made! I was so proud of that. Really.

Moving on, or back to the topic on hand. The world needs to calm the heck down and realize that North Korea is nothing to be feared in the face of America and Russia and countless other countries with nuclear capabilities. I believe N. Korea launched that missile to futher expand its space program. Am I wrong? Does N. Korea not have a right because the utterly useless and powerless U.N. with faltering veto powers refuses to allow any and all small countries to advance their countries to a better hope? The world automatically fears anything it does not know about, especially with the American fear of Communism.

I find the name of the sattelite funny though. “Kwangmyongsong-2”. Heeheehee. I have no clue what it might mean in the Korean language. I find it excellent that N. Korea is expanding its efforts not just in our world, but outer space itself. I feel as if in the future, N. Korea with its development will be far ahead of many countries in this same area. Who said N. Korea would launch nuclear missiles? I don’t see them saying that, Japan and other surrounding countries are being terribly paranoid. Just calm down, everyone’s lives are passing by perfectly when theres tons of people dying in horrific accidents or from diseases in the world, so I think the same lives can live well and calm when N. Korea launches a missile.

Such advances in science and technology create amazing glamour and confidence in the N. Korean people in their own country. Is patriotism bad? You tell me. America’s living fine with it. The world meddles in affairs much too often now, and N. Korea’s attitude shows its awesome badass way. Worry when a missile does get launched on another country, not when it’s flying miles in the air into the Earth’s orbit.

  1. Adrian
    April 5, 2009 at 11:56 PM

    Obama has always been a hypocrite when it comes to nuclear weapons. He won’t get rid of them for the U.S. because they need them unless they can develop some sort of new weapon source. If he is trying to get all of the world’s nations to change that. It won’t happen, Russia won’t drop the nuclear stock pile they have I know that Vladamir Putin is not stupid. I want to say what the prime minister of America 2 (Canada), Stephen Harper will say about all of this.

    Knowing Harper, it will be a lie, or something stupid.

    • April 6, 2009 at 11:47 AM

      I don’t think Canadians care so much as America in their paranoia of Communists with nuclear weapons.
      Although I hear Canada has also condemned the missile launch.

  2. April 6, 2009 at 6:13 AM

    I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

    Sarah

  3. Mrs. Jones
    April 15, 2009 at 4:06 PM

    Hiya ahmed xoxo! It’s me, your hot sexy middle-aged-milf neighbour, Mrs. Jones. I want you to clean my pool again on Saturday, because I’m having a party, wanna come? (all ova my face 😛 LOL jKZ) This time, remember to bring rubber gloves 😉 for some protection. And remember to invite some of your hot co-workers, I wanna see those young sexy buns rolling around in my pool havin a good time. I’ve got a bluRay player now, so we can watch in full-HD some nice quality action scenes, all in 7.1 surround sound. Rmbr paRTY on SATURDAY! Clothing optional, but remember to bring some oil and vaseline, don’t wanna leave you all dry like that 😉 XOXOXO Love Jenna Jones BYE sorry for double posting babycakes!

    • April 15, 2009 at 4:09 PM

      Oh, no worries.
      There wasn’t any double post.

      I don’t know if I should delete this or not.
      Because it made me laugh a whole lot.

      Thanks P. 🙂

  4. Mr. Jones
    April 15, 2009 at 4:16 PM

    WTF is this?!?!?!?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

