Home > Hi > Alpha Inventions

Alpha Inventions

Alpha Inventions… Alpha Inventions… What can I say about Alpha Inventions? Well, it’s getting me a lot of readers, that’s for sure. Dam, it’s way too cool! Last week, I logged on and find 200 hits randomly appear overnight from my “Filler Post”. I was like, “wut wut” people want to read that kind of boring stuff? I looked and looked, and found out where the hits were being directed from, and shazzam! Alphainventions.com comes along. I checked it out, and wow, almost all kinds of blogs from all over the Internet were being displayed there!  It allows users to check out the blogs of other people and find blogs that interest them.

Therefore, this allows for good discussions. I’ve gotten a lot of hits, but sadly, only a few comments. Though I do  hope that such will expand to greater lengths for fruitful discussions on hot topics. I think that Alpha Inventions is a darn good idea just for this. Although I don’t know how the guys on that website do it, they do it well. I would love to figure out how it cycles so many blogs at a time like that though.

If you’re looking to get more traffic for your blog, or like me, are looking to have people read your stuff and discuss it with you, then Alpha Inventions can help. It’s clean advertisement, without spamming people with the link to your blog and potentially deterring them from visiting at all.

  1. October 9, 2009 at 4:36 PM

    Wow he killed it. I can’t even explain it like that. I’ve made many improvements since this post. Come over.

  2. October 20, 2009 at 1:22 AM

    That is an excellent explanation for those of us who are not techno’s. My further couple of comments:

    The site has been substantially upgraded, so now it will display up to ten of your posts – your headlines are crucial in attracting people to click on them.

    The rotating posts don’t stay up long enough for people to decide if they want to click and have more time to read what is actually in there. You can’t leave a comment on something you haven’t had time to read! (anyway, you shouldn’t) AI – can you please look at this?

    Once you have clicked on a displayed blog, there doesn’t seem to be any easy way to get back to AlphaInventions to resume browsing. AI – can you please look at this, too?

    If your blog is on a networking site like NING.com, AlphaInventions cannot find it. So, you need to run a blog on WordPress (or something similar) and have links in your posts back to your other site – to bring visitors and readers to your site. AlphaInventions is a blog search engine, not a website search engine.

    Frankly, I love it!

Comment pages
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

