Home > Poetry > El Niño Ha Crecido Alza

El Niño Ha Crecido Alza

I’m like no other, so much anger
Just let me live and make believe
That it’s not so simple, try to enter
The mind of illiterate and then see

The time to rumble down pleasently
Start low and climb in high measure
And then life took the best of me
I gliter at night, released from pressure

Many unknown things slowly appear
I comprehend the dire straight pain
Books that garble and hands prepare
El niño has still much to gain

The burden of sin and pleasure
For me to drink in the chalice
Ammas the tough excrussion
Set the light from the matches

And man of whom? Am I of none so?
To be of life and run to hell
Malice and evil is asked for more
A question that in temples dwell

For if not true to eyes of many
Has my soul now begotten me
I wish for life in bossoms heavy
And sleep quietly while the eyes bleed

By S.A.I.

Categories: Poetry Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

