Home > Hi > New Look

New Look

So I changed the look of the blog because the last one seemed too dark. I decided to brighten up the place, and this layout looks a lot smoother and satisfies my pickiness 🙂

At the same time, I would like to introduce my new partner for the blog, Askar. He will be helping me out on the blog, so expect more enjoyable reading here!

Categories: Hi Tags: , , , , , , ,
  1. December 5, 2008 at 12:21 AM

    I just commented on my own stuff.
    Chea.

  2. binder
    December 6, 2008 at 11:10 AM

    W….T….F….

  3. TDawg
    December 6, 2008 at 4:26 PM

    yo make a blog about walmart and how much it sucks.
    – talal

  4. December 6, 2008 at 11:28 PM

    roflmao!
    I should shouldn’t I?

    You’re lucky you got out =/

  5. Sig
    December 8, 2008 at 12:21 PM

    What’s wrong with dark?… Heh, it DOES look smooth now tho. So when does the Walmart blog open?

  6. December 9, 2008 at 5:49 PM

    The dark was a bit meh.
    This plays well with the winter weather too 🙂

    Never.
    It is Wal-Mart policy to never discuss Wal-Mart outside of Wal-Mart.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

